Late Night Sweets

Standard

Late Night Sweets

Please accept my submission for Friday Fictioneers.
Read about Leekah and the Christmas elves.

mothLeekah nudged Anibui until she landed on the ledge just like any Navy pilot. She was hungry.

When the widow opened, the AC nearly blew her off. “May I serve you?”

“Where’s Raphael?”.

“Night off. Never told me about fairy traffic.”

She fluffed her hair. He was cute. “Really.”

“I thought he was crazy. Ready to order little lady?”

That joke again. “I wanted a French Fry, but I’m watching my weight.”

“You look great.”

She pirouetted slowly. “Green makes me look fat.”

“Nah, You’re hot.”

“How sweet.” Was he up-selling her? Maybe not. “A Fry then, only small.”

10 thoughts on “Late Night Sweets

Leave a Reply

