Am I Really This Dumb?

Standard

Am I Really This Dumb?

pictureHow could I get all the way through school and not know the difference between breath and breathe?  I can’t believe I just discovered this.

I remember a time in school when we kept a diary.  And I discovered February had two R‘s in it.  My teacher wrote with her red pen, fixing every one of my entries.  And…we had to do peer reviews.  I felt like a complete ditz.

I want to be taken seriously as a writer.  But, yikes.  How many other words and phrases do I misuse?

You guys must read my blog for comedy material.  Ha.

Leave a Reply

