And…300 dpi Cover Art for an Unpublished WIP

Standard

And…300 dpi Cover Art for an Unpublished WIP

Read about my MC’s avatar in my current WIP.

Procrastination.

An awful word.

But, using features I discovered with my clunky Photo Shop knockoff, I created a cover page for my maybe finished WIP, Moccasins on a Marble Stair.  And I had fun.

And, while I’m not working on Beyond the Footlights, a message for Moccasins came clearly into focus.  One day, after getting my fill of the novelette series, I will return to it.

 

One thought on “And…300 dpi Cover Art for an Unpublished WIP

  1. Pingback: Art For Beyond The Footlights | Simply Silent

Leave a Reply

